Michael Allan Murcia

Loan Officer NMLS#: 1428920

Contact me today!


Cell: 732-299-9722

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 4, 2021

Reviewed by Lori D. for Michael Allan Murcia

Milford, NJ
Michael and Gina were very helpful through the process to let me know what they needed and where they were in the process. Easy to work with and courteous.

5.0 completed on January 28, 2021

Reviewed by Evan M. for Michael Allan Murcia

Colts Neck, NJ
Mike made you feel comfortable during the process and kept me well informed. He and NJ lenders helped out how they could and took a good percentage off my mortgage!

5.0 completed on January 25, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas F. for Michael Allan Murcia

Mike helped with the purchase of my first home. He was extremely knowledgeable and explains things in layman's terms, which is very much appreciated!

4.8 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas J. for Michael Allan Murcia

Hoboken, NJ
Michael was always available and extremely helpful at every turn.

5.0 completed on December 12, 2020

Reviewed by Karina O. for Michael Allan Murcia

Matawan, NJ
Thank you for providing excellent support and communication. We felt very comfortable throughout the whole process and felt like we could ask any questions.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2020

Reviewed by Joyce P. for Michael Allan Murcia

Manasquan, NJ
Michael was great! Very responsive, and extremely helpful. He made our first time home buying experience so smooth!

5.0 completed on December 4, 2020

Reviewed by William R. for Michael Allan Murcia

Manasquan, NJ
Michael's communication and availability is great. The process went smoothly and we were always appropriately and quickly informed what information we needed to provide

5.0 completed on November 28, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin T. for Michael Allan Murcia

Township of Wyckoff, NJ
Michael went above and beyond at all hours to help answer any questions my wife and I had while purchasing our first home.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha B. for Michael Allan Murcia

Manalapan, NJ
Michael assisted us in the purchase of our first home. From the beginning, he was always very thorough and walked us through everything. He broke down all the numbers for us and explained each step. Michael was always there when we had questions, and prompt with his responses. When our closing was pushed and our rate lock expired, he went above and beyond and extended our rate free of charge. We would highly recommend Michael for your future home purchase !

4.9 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey L. for Michael Allan Murcia

Roselle Park, NJ
Michael was easy to communicate with and incredibly responsive. Couldn't have been recommended a better person to walk through the home buying process with.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Valeria J. for Michael Allan Murcia

Roselle Park, NJ
Michael was very responsive and helpful throughout the entire process, from first enquiry to final closing. I am so happy he was there to guide us thru the process of purchasing our first home. :)

5.0 completed on October 26, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher J. for Michael Allan Murcia

Point Pleasant Boro, NJ
Mike was very helpful and made the process easy. Thanks!

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick M. for Michael Allan Murcia

Glen Rock, NJ
Mike got us an amazing rate and he was extremely helpful throughout our home search process and purchase of our first home. I would highly recommend Mike for your mortgage needs.

4.9 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew P. for Michael Allan Murcia

West Caldwell, NJ
Michael was very thorough and explained each step of the process

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Taylor N. for Michael Allan Murcia

Matawan, NJ
I can’t thank Michael and the NJ Lender team enough for making the mortgage process so easy! Michael explained everything in terms that made it easy to understand, walked through all documents required and always made time to answer questions. Almost felt I did nothing! Thanks again Mike!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Susan M. for Michael Allan Murcia

Wall, NJ
Michael is a pleasure to work with, he is knowledgeable and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Frank M. for Michael Allan Murcia

Forked River, NJ
I have to say i was very nervous about the whole process, but Michael and Gina made this the most painless process. Having never experienced it before, i am so glad i had Michael working for me. Covered all my needs and delivered a product and rate that fit my budget. It was great working with him.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew J. for Michael Allan Murcia

Howell, NJ
Mike was great!

5.0 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by Sasha I. for Michael Allan Murcia

Neptune City, NJ
Mike was an absolute pleasure to work with! He made the entire process of buying a home so simple and seamless. If you’re a first time home buyer or even a long time owner looking to re-finance, I would highly recommend working with Mike—he’s the best!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2020

Reviewed by Ralph P. for Michael Allan Murcia

West Orange, NJ
Michael was incredibly professional and thorough throughout our entire refinance process. He remained in close contact from our initial discussions until after we closed, while updating us as the loan reached each stage. Needless to say the entire refinance was smooth and effortless and we will proudly recommend Michael to all friends and family in the future.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew K. for Michael Allan Murcia

Aberdeen, NJ
He was very helpful in answering any and all questions we had and took the time to thoroughly explain them, sometimes even more than once for us. He was also very responsive throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Gaetano A. for Michael Allan Murcia

Red Bank, NJ
Mike Murcia is what made the process great. He's a great, family guy that genuinely cares about his clients.

4.9 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Silvino R. for Michael Allan Murcia

Toms River, NJ
Michael was professional and understanding. It was frustrating times due to the pandemic, but Michael and his team helped us to accomplish our goal. We will definitely recommend him to all our family and friends! Thank you Michael for all your hard work!

User9790026 Zillow Review)
Middletown, NJ
July 26, 2017

Mike is outstanding –an excellent loan officer and a great person to work with. We specifically requested Mike’s expertise in mortgage lending as we already know him as an active member of our community! He kept us informed and made sure we know that his phone was always on if we had any questions/concerns. The loan process went smoothly and we closed sooner than expected.


Divider

Sparacioe (Zillow Review)
Jackson, NJ
February 10, 2017

Everything was GREAT about Michael! He was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process, he helped us in every way possible! HUGE asset to your company!


Divider

Kelsey Forsyth (Zillow Review)
Neptune, NJ
October 13, 2017

Michael was such a huge help to my husband and me when we were searching for our first home together. Michael made everything so much easier for us to understand. He walked us through each step to inform us of what we should be expecting. He was great at communicating as well!! He was very reassuring throughout the whole process, and help us weigh our options in the best way possible. I have already recommended Michael to some people, and I would certainly continue to do so!


Divider

Lyns1219 (Zillow Review)
Harding Township, NJ
September 9, 2017

Working with Mike was absolutely seamless. He set everything up perfectly, outlined everything up front and answered questions throughout the process whenever we called him. He also made a fast closing work without hesitation or any problems. Even our real estate agent was blown away by him. I would recommend Mike in a heartbeat.


Divider

Martocci17 (Zillow Review)
Old Bridge Township, NJ
March 2, 2017

This was our first home buying experience and it couldn’t have gone better. Mike walked us through every step of the process, thoroughly explaining things along the way and checking in every so often to make sure everything was always being taken care of. He saw us through from house hunting to closing day with a bottle of champagne to top it all off. Mike really cares about his clients and wants to make sure the whole mortgage experience is ice and easy from beginning to end.


Divider

Erin eganHH (Zillow Review)
Howell, NJ
April 18, 2017

My fiancé and I are first time home buyers. From the beginning until the day we closed Mike was so helpful! He educated us, was organized, and assisted us every way possible to get our dream home! Mike also didn’t give up on us after a bad experience with another home. He just help us restart the process and kept us going. Overall Mike was great and made this experience easy and worthwhile. I would recommend him to anyone looking for help with their mortgage.


Divider

Simsee35 (Zillow Review)
Atlantic Highlands, NJ
June 19, 2017

Mike always kept me apprised of pertinent details in a timely manner and was very responsive to my inquiries. He understood what I needed and timely resolved the issues that arose. I could tell that he really cared about making sure I got the loan that I needed. He also came to the closing to say CONGRATULATIONS!


Divider

Amwill2 (Zillow Review)
Tinton Fals, NJ
March 14, 2017

Mike and his team were super fast, knowledgeable, and met every need we had. They were very understanding to our timeline and our needs. I would think twice about recommending Mike to anyone who needs a mortgage!


Divider

Almasri angelo (Zillow Review)
Howell, NJ
March 20, 2017

Working with Michael was a great experience. He was patient, thorough, and super quick to respond to any of my million questions! He even took a phone call while on vacation! Very dedicated and trustworthy guy, I would recommend him to anybody!


Line
Showing results 1 - 9 of 9
Page: 1