Michael Allan Murcia

Loan Officer NMLS#: 1428920

Contact me today!


Cell: 732-299-9722

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by user65204323 for Michael Allan Murcia

Michael was proficient, knowledgeable, and reliable to work with. When we picked back up with our house hunting and my husband got his raise, Michael quickly got our pre approval together so we could get into purchasing our first home. When are closing date was moved up a week he was fast and efficient to gather the information we needed to have a successful close. Thank you again Michael!

5.0 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin E. for Michael Allan Murcia

Howell, NJ
Michael was always available and quick to respond to any questions or concerns. He is very professional and knowledgable in all aspects of the mortgage process.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201503091639090 for Michael Allan Murcia

Michael was professional and always available to help us through the loan process. Being first time home buyers he was always willing to go the extra mile on explaining everything in detail. We highly recommend!

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Margaret M. for Michael Allan Murcia

Point Pleasant Boro, NJ
Michael was extremely helpful and friendly. As a single, first-time home buyer, I had a lot of questions. I worked with Michael for over 1.5 years while I was house hunting, he was always quick to respond with whatever I needed. When I found the home I wanted, the mortgage process went so smoothly. He made sure I was comfortable with each step of the process. I am recommending Michael to anyone that is on the hunt for a house, he was great!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin H. for Michael Allan Murcia

Red Bank, NJ
We have had numerous mortgages and the process from start to finish with mike was clear, honest, and efficient. He sets a new standard in how to do this work.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by John T. for Michael Allan Murcia

Red Bank, NJ
*two thumbs up*

4.7 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Dana M. for Michael Allan Murcia

Annandale, NJ
Mike was very helping during the whole mortgage process. He answered all of our questions and made us feel at ease the whole time. Thank you Mike!

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle H. for Michael Allan Murcia

Mike was truly a pleasure to work with. Being a first time home buyer and not knowing much about mortgage options out there, Mike was someone who I could trust to find me the best rate and helped me to understand what my options were. He was so quick to get back to me and was always happy to answer the many questions I had throughout the process.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle H. for Michael Allen Murcia

Tinton Falls, NJ
Mike helped me get the best mortgage rate and was always available to answer my questions. He was so friendly and I’d highly recommend to anyone getting a mortgage!

5.0 completed on April 3, 2019

Reviewed by William D. for Michael Allen Murcia

Holland Township, NJ
Mike was a great guy to work with to refinance my home. From the start, Mike listened to my concerns with my current mortgage and helped me get into an excellent new program. What sets Mike apart from many is his attention to customer service. Mike was always quick to return a phone call, text message, or e-mail, even on the weekends! With Mike, there was no hidden costs in the the refinance process that popped up. I would highly recommend Mike for your mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher C. for Michael Allen Murcia

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Great communication. Very efficient and extremely caring.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201703010712556 for Michael Allan Murcia

Mike made the home buying process for my girlfriend and I so smooth. He was available for every single question we had and would answer at any time of the day or night. He truly cares about his clients and it shows in the services he provides. With minor bumps in the road such as market changes with lower rates, Mike took the time and money to get us the lowest rate as possible, even the week before we were supposed to close and we still closed early! We would recommend everyone to utilize Mike's services in any way possible.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Kait M. for Michael Allan Murcia

Mike was extremely helpful thoughout the entire process of buying our first home. He was able to be very direct, clear and concise the whole way through, which helped ease our stress. We knew what to expect and felt that he was looking out for our best interest the entire time. He worked dillegently and provided us with support and knowledge on the home buying process. He helped us feel more secure in making one the biggest decisions we have ever made to date. A big thank you to Mike and his team at NJ lenders. We would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2019

Reviewed by Robert C. for Michael Allen Murcia

Keyport, NJ
Mike was fantastic to deal with. Any question I had, he answered and put me at ease.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2019

Reviewed by Rob P. for Michael Allan Murcia

Mike was kind, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Since this was my first house, he explained the process to me and answered any questions I had. He really put me at ease and alleviated a lot of the stress I was feeling. I totally recommend working with Mike Murcia.

4.5 completed on November 12, 2018

Reviewed by Shawn F. for Michael Allen Murcia

Glen Gardner, NJ
He showed that he truly cared about making sure that I got a home. He also gave good advice in certain situations.

5.0 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by Carlie J. for Michael Allen Murcia

Union Beach, NJ
Mike was so helpful from the start. Once we decided to buy a house he made the process easy and no mindless from the beginning. Step by step Mike made everything a breeze and simple for us. Whenever wr had any questions Mike was willing to jump on the call to thoroughly explain whatever we needed. We can’t thank you enough Mike !!

5.0 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by Carlie for Michael Allan Murcia

Mike was so helpful from the start. Once we decided to buy a house he made the process easy and no mindless from the beginning. Step by step Mike made everything a breeze and simple for us. Whenever we had any questions Mike was willing to jump on the call to thoroughly explain whatever we needed. We can’t thank you enough Mike !!

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by joshua l. for Michael Allan Murcia

Michael helped my mother and I throughout the long process of refinancing our home. Very knowledgeable in the area making this process a very smooth and easy one. He assisted us from the very beginning and also came to our closing. It was above and beyond and we are very thankful to have had him as our lender.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica D. for Michael Allen Murcia

Point Pleasant Boro, NJ
Mike was great to work with! He was on top of the ball, very patient, and always had positive attitude. He was always just a phone call away to answer my questions and explain all of the steps to me. Thanks Mike for all of your help!

5.0 completed on August 30, 2018

Reviewed by dellobuonoj for Michael Allan Murcia

I am so happy I had Mike to help me through this process. He patiently, and repeatedly, answered all of my questions and took me through every step. He thought outside of the box to solve minor issues on my behalf in order to keep things moving smoothly. Thank you Mike for helping me purchase my first home!

4.3 completed on August 29, 2018

Reviewed by Stephanie W. for Michael Allen Murcia

Neptune, NJ
:)

5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by Brandy M. for Michael Allen Murcia

South Amboy, NJ
There are not enough words to describe my experience with Mike. Thanks to his amazing work ethic my daughter and I are living in our perfect home. No matter the opstacle or time of day he was determined to get us the keys to the next exciting chapter of our lives. I am forever grateful for you Mike!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Maria L. for Michael Allen Murcia

Hazlet, NJ
Michael made our first time buying experience a very stress free and easy going one. He was very patient with us. He explained things to us so we could understand even if we asked the same questions over and over. Michael would get back to us as soon as possible whenever we called or texted. I would most definitely refer him to future home buyers. He made us feel comfortable and treated us like family and not just another client.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by user5423580 for Michael Allan Murcia

Michael was so incredibly helpful during my hone buying process. He was there 24/7 for me and I felt confident he was taking care of everything. Professional, friendly, and diligent service?

Simsee35 (Zillow Review)
Atlantic Highlands, NJ
June 19, 2017

Mike always kept me apprised of pertinent details in a timely manner and was very responsive to my inquiries. He understood what I needed and timely resolved the issues that arose. I could tell that he really cared about making sure I got the loan that I needed. He also came to the closing to say CONGRATULATIONS!


Divider

User9790026 Zillow Review)
Middletown, NJ
July 26, 2017

Mike is outstanding –an excellent loan officer and a great person to work with. We specifically requested Mike’s expertise in mortgage lending as we already know him as an active member of our community! He kept us informed and made sure we know that his phone was always on if we had any questions/concerns. The loan process went smoothly and we closed sooner than expected.


Divider

Martocci17 (Zillow Review)
Old Bridge Township, NJ
March 2, 2017

This was our first home buying experience and it couldn’t have gone better. Mike walked us through every step of the process, thoroughly explaining things along the way and checking in every so often to make sure everything was always being taken care of. He saw us through from house hunting to closing day with a bottle of champagne to top it all off. Mike really cares about his clients and wants to make sure the whole mortgage experience is ice and easy from beginning to end.


Divider

Sparacioe (Zillow Review)
Jackson, NJ
February 10, 2017

Everything was GREAT about Michael! He was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process, he helped us in every way possible! HUGE asset to your company!


Divider

Amwill2 (Zillow Review)
Tinton Fals, NJ
March 14, 2017

Mike and his team were super fast, knowledgeable, and met every need we had. They were very understanding to our timeline and our needs. I would think twice about recommending Mike to anyone who needs a mortgage!


Divider

Erin eganHH (Zillow Review)
Howell, NJ
April 18, 2017

My fiancé and I are first time home buyers. From the beginning until the day we closed Mike was so helpful! He educated us, was organized, and assisted us every way possible to get our dream home! Mike also didn’t give up on us after a bad experience with another home. He just help us restart the process and kept us going. Overall Mike was great and made this experience easy and worthwhile. I would recommend him to anyone looking for help with their mortgage.


Divider

Lyns1219 (Zillow Review)
Harding Township, NJ
September 9, 2017

Working with Mike was absolutely seamless. He set everything up perfectly, outlined everything up front and answered questions throughout the process whenever we called him. He also made a fast closing work without hesitation or any problems. Even our real estate agent was blown away by him. I would recommend Mike in a heartbeat.


Divider

Kelsey Forsyth (Zillow Review)
Neptune, NJ
October 13, 2017

Michael was such a huge help to my husband and me when we were searching for our first home together. Michael made everything so much easier for us to understand. He walked us through each step to inform us of what we should be expecting. He was great at communicating as well!! He was very reassuring throughout the whole process, and help us weigh our options in the best way possible. I have already recommended Michael to some people, and I would certainly continue to do so!


Divider

Almasri angelo (Zillow Review)
Howell, NJ
March 20, 2017

Working with Michael was a great experience. He was patient, thorough, and super quick to respond to any of my million questions! He even took a phone call while on vacation! Very dedicated and trustworthy guy, I would recommend him to anybody!


Line
Showing results 1 - 9 of 9
Page: 1