Michael Allan Murcia

Loan Officer NMLS#: 1428920

Contact me today!


Cell: 732-299-9722

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 11, 2020

Reviewed by Jillian B. for Michael Allan Murcia

Toms River, NJ
Michael Murcia, Gina and the Team and NJ Lenders were beyond incredible. As a first time home buyer, we were unsure of the process and what to expect, but Mike really helped make it a breeze. We heard horror stories from our friends who recently purchased a home that dealing with the mortgage company was the worst part of buying a home- I couldn’t disagree more. Any questions we had were addressed quickly and thoroughly. I can’t say enough about how easy and painless the process was with Mike.

4.8 completed on February 10, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony P. for Michael Allan Murcia

Michael made the loan process simple. He gave us his cell number and was available to answer our questions whenever we needed. Our loan process was a seamless transaction from start to finish. Also, the NJ Lenders app was another easy way for us to communicate and safely go over documents.

4.8 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Rafael J. for Michael Allan Murcia

Aberdeen, NJ
Michael Murcia and his team have been available since we started to shopping for our first house. Michael, in specific, always reached out to warn on rate changes and clarified any queries promptly. By the way, he was able to offer the best rating among big competitors, such as banks. I appreciated his time and expertise throughout this long process. He made it way easier just by providing his support from beginning to the end! Thank you, Michael!

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by rafaelsouza1403 for Michael Allan Murcia

Michael Murcia and his team have been available since we started to shopping for our first house. Michael, in specific, always reached out to warn on rate changes and clarified any queries promptly. By the way, he was able to offer the best rating among big competitors, such as banks. I appreciated his time and expertise throughout this long process. He made it way easier just by providing his support from beginning to the end! Finally, I closed on the house on the day planned. Thank you, Michael!

5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole A. for Michael Allan Murcia

Aberdeen, NJ
Mike is passionate & knowledgable! As first time homebuyers, we initially felt very confused (what's PMI? Interest rate? How much?!), but Mike was able to make everything easy for us to understand. We completely trust Mike and it's easy to see & feel how much he cares about his clients! He was always accessible through email or by phone. He is organized, an effective communicator, and always positive and patient! We would recommend Mike to friends & family knowing they would be in great hands!

5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by zuser201506191509371 for Michael Allan Murcia

Mike is passionate & knowledgable! As first time homebuyers, we initially felt very confused (what's PMI? Interest rate? How much?!), but Mike was able to make everything easy for us to understand. We completely trust Mike and it's easy to see & feel how much he cares about his clients! He was always accessible through email or by phone. He is organized, an effective communicator, and always positive and patient! We would recommend Mike to friends & family knowing they would be in great hands!

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by David P. for Michael Allan Murcia

Scotch Plains, NJ
Michael was a pleasure to work with. Don’t hesitate to hire him for your mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Heather M. for Michael Allan Murcia

Howell, NJ
Had a great experience with Michael. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. He was able to answers all of my questions and always did so very quickly, sometimes almost immediately after sending it. I’d highly recommend Michael!

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Justin J. for Michael Allan Murcia

Howell, NJ
Michael was always made him self available during what can (at times) be a stressful process. Michael is also extremely knowledge when it comes to the Mortgage leading biz and he always helped to put our minds at ease when we needed it haha.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by jsauer910 for Michael Allan Murcia

Michael was always made him self available during what can (at times) be a stressful process. Michael is also extremely knowledge when it comes to the Mortgage leading biz and he always helped to put our minds at ease when we needed it haha.

4.7 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Shane G. for Michael Allan Murcia

Brick, NJ
I'm incredibly grateful Mike was able to get me pre-approved so much earlier than any other lender. I ended up closing 9 days after the date every other lender told me I would be able to get approved. As a first time buyer I asked a ton of questions during the entire process and I truly appreciated Mikes patience and willingness to go over each point of concern I had throughout. He's a good guy and I appreciate all the help he provided me. Plus, he likes great beer!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Natasha A. for Michael Allan Murcia

Marlboro, NJ
.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler A. for Michael Allan Murcia

Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Mike always understands what I need and delivers great results.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by John B. for Michael Allan Murcia

Cliffwood, NJ
Smooth experience

5.0 completed on October 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jose E. for Michael Allan Murcia

Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Very patient, always answered my calls and texts.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by Maria L. for Michael Allan Murcia

Hazlet, NJ
This is the 2nd time we had a great experience with Mike. Very patient and understanding definitely has our best interests at heart. We highly recommend him to anyone that needs mortgage help.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Angelo R. for Michael Allan Murcia

Hazlet, NJ
.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by user65204323 for Michael Allan Murcia

Michael was proficient, knowledgeable, and reliable to work with. When we picked back up with our house hunting and my husband got his raise, Michael quickly got our pre approval together so we could get into purchasing our first home. When are closing date was moved up a week he was fast and efficient to gather the information we needed to have a successful close. Thank you again Michael!

5.0 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin E. for Michael Allan Murcia

Howell, NJ
Michael was always available and quick to respond to any questions or concerns. He is very professional and knowledgable in all aspects of the mortgage process.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201503091639090 for Michael Allan Murcia

Michael was professional and always available to help us through the loan process. Being first time home buyers he was always willing to go the extra mile on explaining everything in detail. We highly recommend!

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Margaret M. for Michael Allan Murcia

Point Pleasant Boro, NJ
Michael was extremely helpful and friendly. As a single, first-time home buyer, I had a lot of questions. I worked with Michael for over 1.5 years while I was house hunting, he was always quick to respond with whatever I needed. When I found the home I wanted, the mortgage process went so smoothly. He made sure I was comfortable with each step of the process. I am recommending Michael to anyone that is on the hunt for a house, he was great!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin H. for Michael Allan Murcia

Red Bank, NJ
We have had numerous mortgages and the process from start to finish with mike was clear, honest, and efficient. He sets a new standard in how to do this work.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by John T. for Michael Allan Murcia

Red Bank, NJ
*two thumbs up*

4.7 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Dana M. for Michael Allan Murcia

Annandale, NJ
Mike was very helping during the whole mortgage process. He answered all of our questions and made us feel at ease the whole time. Thank you Mike!

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle H. for Michael Allan Murcia

Mike was truly a pleasure to work with. Being a first time home buyer and not knowing much about mortgage options out there, Mike was someone who I could trust to find me the best rate and helped me to understand what my options were. He was so quick to get back to me and was always happy to answer the many questions I had throughout the process.

Kelsey Forsyth (Zillow Review)
Neptune, NJ
October 13, 2017

Michael was such a huge help to my husband and me when we were searching for our first home together. Michael made everything so much easier for us to understand. He walked us through each step to inform us of what we should be expecting. He was great at communicating as well!! He was very reassuring throughout the whole process, and help us weigh our options in the best way possible. I have already recommended Michael to some people, and I would certainly continue to do so!


Divider

Simsee35 (Zillow Review)
Atlantic Highlands, NJ
June 19, 2017

Mike always kept me apprised of pertinent details in a timely manner and was very responsive to my inquiries. He understood what I needed and timely resolved the issues that arose. I could tell that he really cared about making sure I got the loan that I needed. He also came to the closing to say CONGRATULATIONS!


Divider

User9790026 Zillow Review)
Middletown, NJ
July 26, 2017

Mike is outstanding –an excellent loan officer and a great person to work with. We specifically requested Mike’s expertise in mortgage lending as we already know him as an active member of our community! He kept us informed and made sure we know that his phone was always on if we had any questions/concerns. The loan process went smoothly and we closed sooner than expected.


Divider

Sparacioe (Zillow Review)
Jackson, NJ
February 10, 2017

Everything was GREAT about Michael! He was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process, he helped us in every way possible! HUGE asset to your company!


Divider

Lyns1219 (Zillow Review)
Harding Township, NJ
September 9, 2017

Working with Mike was absolutely seamless. He set everything up perfectly, outlined everything up front and answered questions throughout the process whenever we called him. He also made a fast closing work without hesitation or any problems. Even our real estate agent was blown away by him. I would recommend Mike in a heartbeat.


Divider

Martocci17 (Zillow Review)
Old Bridge Township, NJ
March 2, 2017

This was our first home buying experience and it couldn’t have gone better. Mike walked us through every step of the process, thoroughly explaining things along the way and checking in every so often to make sure everything was always being taken care of. He saw us through from house hunting to closing day with a bottle of champagne to top it all off. Mike really cares about his clients and wants to make sure the whole mortgage experience is ice and easy from beginning to end.


Divider

Amwill2 (Zillow Review)
Tinton Fals, NJ
March 14, 2017

Mike and his team were super fast, knowledgeable, and met every need we had. They were very understanding to our timeline and our needs. I would think twice about recommending Mike to anyone who needs a mortgage!


Divider

Erin eganHH (Zillow Review)
Howell, NJ
April 18, 2017

My fiancé and I are first time home buyers. From the beginning until the day we closed Mike was so helpful! He educated us, was organized, and assisted us every way possible to get our dream home! Mike also didn’t give up on us after a bad experience with another home. He just help us restart the process and kept us going. Overall Mike was great and made this experience easy and worthwhile. I would recommend him to anyone looking for help with their mortgage.


Divider

Almasri angelo (Zillow Review)
Howell, NJ
March 20, 2017

Working with Michael was a great experience. He was patient, thorough, and super quick to respond to any of my million questions! He even took a phone call while on vacation! Very dedicated and trustworthy guy, I would recommend him to anybody!


Line
Showing results 1 - 9 of 9
Page: 1